The Best of Halifax Awards…

It’s time again for The Coast Awards.  Here is your chance to go online and vote for your favorite salon, spa, hairstylist, esthetician, or massage therapist.  Go to to vote.  Choose from the following great service providers:  




Amy Silver; Marilyn Rose; April Selig; Lindsay Hickman; Barrett Wamboldt; DawnaLee Shepard; Michele Grudic, Vlad Snytkin



Margaret Bauer; Erika Mawdesley;  Susan Bathurst; Nyree Lock



Angy Despaties

Your support would be greatly appreciated by the entire Vibe Team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>